You are here

Staff

Natalie Bull
Executive Director
nbull@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 Ext. 222

Alison Faulknor
Director, New Initiatives 
afaulknor@nationaltrustcanada.ca 
613-237-1066 Ext. 225

Jim Mountain
Director, Regeneration Projects
jmountain@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 Ext. 226

Robert Pajot
Project Leader, Regeneration
rpajot@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 Ext. 233

Eliot McRae
Manager, Operations
emcrae@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 Ext. 232

Chris Wiebe
Manager, Heritage Policy & Government Relations
cwiebe@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 Ext. 227

Julie Normandeau
Manager, Sites and Partnerships
jnormandeau@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 Ext. 234

Sara-Lynne Levine
Manager, Communications
sllevine@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 Ext. 229; Cell 613-797-7206

Emily Morrison
Communications and New Media Coordinator
emorrison@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 Ext. 238

Kevin Parker
Officer, Development, Membership and Young Canada Works
kparker@nationaltrustcanada.ca
membership@nationaltrustcanada.ca
youngcanadaworks@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 Ext. 240

Emily Boulet
Executive Assistant
eboulet@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 Ext. 221

Any correspondence may be sent directly to staff at:
The National Trust for Canada
190 Bronson Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 6H4
nationaltrust@nationaltrustcanada.ca